About

This page just has some random information about me:

  • I am married, and have a beautiful daughter.
  • I have had the privilege of studying with the very best teachers.
  • I have a page regarding my Philosophy, Beliefs, and World View
  • I am a yoga student. I received my 200hr YTT certificate from the Nada School of Yoga in Rishikesh, India in 2017 during a month-long stay at Swarg Ashram. When I was there, I did a review video for the school, which you can see here.
  • Currently I am pursuing a 300hr YTT training certificate from the Spiritual Life Society in Hudson, Ohio.
  • I have worked professionally as a software developer for a big part of my life.
  • Currently, I am working as a teacher’s aide. I love working with the kids, and I think teaching is more of a calling than a profession.
  • I am very fortunate to have had the opportunity to travel widely in my life, visiting at least France, Germany, Italy, Switzerland, Austria, Mexico, Canada, India, South Korea, Hong Kong, Macau, and China, as well as all over the United States.
  • I enjoy writing, juggling, running, playing the piano, reading, programming, and yoga.
  • I have a life-long interest in ambidexterity, and developed the Kundalini Piano Mirror to help people develop it.
  • I had the opportunity to study music with concert pianist Nicholas Constantinidis, who made a big impact on my life.
  • My wife Olga and I both study online at the University of the People.
  • For the past ten years, I have been involved with a contemporary system of self actualization called The Lightning Path.
  • I created a small software company that I run on the side called Kundalini Software.
  • In 2018, my wife and I drove all the way across the country (from New York City to Irvine, California) for our honeymoon.
  • I am working on putting together a timeline of all the trips I’v taken
  • To see all the good things people have to say about me (haha), please see my references page.